Because Outstanding Stands Out

Because Outstanding Stands Out

Meet the Team.

Former COO, Vice-President, Director of Operations and National Sales Manager that successfully blends both creative and analytical strategies to more effectively optimize growth and profitability.

doug@brandneue.co
Doug Sappington

Over 25 years of highly-successful ad agency and client-side experience building results-driven creative solutions while serving in Marketing Director, Executive Creative Director and Senior VP roles.

roger@brandneue.co
Roger Ellenburg

National award-winning creative director with a forte for building strategic, impassioned brands that captivate, engage and deepen loyalty among customers.

joey@brandneue.co
Joey Graddy

Resourceful and aspirational senior creative with a love for intelligent and refined design, well-versed in creative storytelling within diverse industries and disciplines, excelling in photo art direction, print and digital design.

brooke@brandneue.co
Brooke Smith

Avid designer with keen attention to detail and an eye for interesting typographic combinations, ensuring that the concept around each project matches strength of the aesthetic.

kathryn@brandneue.co
Kathryn Stalnaker

Grace has the rare ability to be all places, at all times - with her finger on the pulse of every project that comes through the door. With several years of leadership experience, she is an entrepreneur’s entrepreneur.

grace@brandneue.co
Grace NeSmith

Award-winning web designer and front-end developer for McDonalds, Verizon, Honda, BBVA Compass and many other leading brands. Brian can absolutely rock some illustrations, as well.

bhandley@brandneue.co
Brian Handley

Come see us whenever it's convenient.

Want to talk about a new project?
Want to start working with us?
Need pricing?

Just let us know. We bet our team can figure out a way to improve your brand and grow your business - all within your budget. It’s worth a shot, right?

Email Us: sales@brandneue.co
Call Us: 205.588.4226